Teachers

NAME

SUBJECT AREA

EMAIL ADDRESS

WEBSITE/TEACHER PAGE

Adair, Joy

Autistic Support

jadair@richlandsd.com

 

Bailey, Valerie

Mathematics

vbailey@richlandsd.com

 

Batche, Jennifer

Nurse

jbatche@richlandsd.com

 

Beach, Justin

Engineering Technology

jbeach@richlandsd.com

 

Cannistraci, Jerrod

Music

jcannistraci@richlandsd.com

www.richlandmusic.com

Casper, Karen

Special Education

kcasper@richlandsd.com

 

Cavanaugh, Molly

Music

mcavanaugh@richlandsd.com

 

Dorich, Amanda

Foreign Language

adorich@richlandsd.com

 

Dumm, Donna

Physical Education

ddumm@richlandsd.com

 

Easler, Benjamin

Music

beasler@richlandsd.com

www.richlandmusic.com/orchestra

Euen, Amy

Mathematics

aeuen@richlandsd.com

 

Fabrizio, Lori

Science

lfabrizio@richlandsd.com

 

Garcia, Emily

Speech

egarcia@richlandsd.com

 

Gironda, Nathan

Information Technology

ngironda@richlandsd.com

 

Gruss, Christina

Physical Education

cgruss@richlandsd.com

 

Hutzel, Brandt

Engineering Technology

bhutzel@richlandsd.com

 

Ivory, James

Science

jivory@richlandsd.com

 

Jeschonek, Wendy

English

wjeschonek@richlandsd.com

 

Johnson, Doug

Mathematics

djohnson@richlandsd.com

 

Jones, Thomas

Social Studies

tjones@richlandsd.com

 

Kaminsky, Alyson

English

akaminsky@richlandsd.com

 

Keane, Brady

Mathematics

bkeane@richlandsd.com

www.missmillersmathclass.wikispaces.com

Knupp, Donna

English/ESL

dknupp@richlandsd.com

 

Koshute, Timothy

Physical Education

tkoshute@richlandsd.com

 

Kubay, Scott

Social Studies

skubay@richlandsd.com

Kubaywiki.wikispaces.com 

Lohr, Tonya

Foreign Language

tlohr@richlandsd.com

tonyalohr.wikispaces.com

Mahood, Beth

English

bmahood@richlandsd.com

 

Mangus, Christopher

Science

cmangus@richlandsd.com

http://mangusville.wikispaces.com/

Mock, Kimberly

Special Education/ESL

kmock@richlandsd.com

 

Murphy, Patricia

Librarian

pmurphy@richlandsd.com

 

Myers, Sandra

Information Tech/Math

smyers@richlandsd.com

 

Oleksa, Tom

Science

toleksa@richlandsd.com

 

Oravec, Michael

Mathematics

moravec@richlandsd.com

 

Piscitella, Becky

Mathematics

bpiscitella@richlandsd.com

http://mrsbeckypiscitella.wikispaces.com/

Pruchnic, Edwarda

Guidance Counselor

epruchnic@richlandsd.com

 

Riggle, Sarah

Special Education

sriggle@richlandsd.com

mrsriggle.wikispaces.com

Ringler, Martha

Fine Arts

mringler@richlandsd.com

 

Roberts, Jeannine

Special Education

jroberts@richlandsd.com

 

Rozich, Brian

Science

brozich@richlandsd.com

http://mrrozich.wikispaces.com/ 

Sabol, Michael

Science

msabol@richlandsd.com

http://sabolscience.wikispaces.com/home

Scott, Apryle

Special Education

ascott@richlandsd.com

 

Shirt, Patrick

Social Studies

pshirt@richlandsd.com

 

Skomra, Veronica

Foreign Language

vskomra@richlandsd.com

skomra-francais@wikispaces.com

Smiach, Kelly

Mathematics

ksmiach@richlandsd.com

 

Sokira, Patty

English

psokira@richlandsd.com

sokira.wikispaces.com

Stringent, Missy

Guidance Counselor

mstringent@richlandsd.com

 

Tokarsky, Joseph

Science/Mathematics

jtokarsky@richlandsd.com

www.mrtokarsky.wikispaces.com

Vello, Melissa

English

mvello@richlandsd.com

 

Vuckovich, Angie

Special Education

avuckovich@richlandsd.com

 

Weiland, Deborah

Family & Consumer Science

dweiland@richlandsd.com

 

Wenturine, Virgil

Social Studies

vwenturine@richlandsd.com

wenturine.wikispaces.com

Yarnick, Scott

Civics

syarnick@richlandsd.com

http://yarnick.wikispaces.com    https://sites.google.com/a/richlandrams.net/mr-yarnick/home

RICHLAND HIGH SCHOOL FACULTY MAY BE CONTACTED BY EMAIL BY USING THE FOLLOWING FORMAT:

First initial last name@richlandsd.com